Welcome!

Hola there!


This blog was originally started on tumblr but I have since switched to wordpress.

Welcome to my new blog, ‘Living in Pakistan’ where I plan to share my daily life experiences and thoughts with you, and try and remove the misconceptions that the western media has injected into the minds of the people about Pakistan

I am a 15 year old O Levels Student, brought up in the city of Lahore, and currently living in Karachi. I am crazy about technology, especially computers and gadgets. Other then that, I also take interest in the local political scene of country, world politics though is not my taste.

So hoping to have a good time with you, I’ll be updating my blog daily, if time permits me to.

Btw, if you are on twitter, you can follow me here: @MAK009x

About mak009x
A 15 year old O levels student, crazy about tech, loves politics!

Leave a Reply

