Two teens take on Facebook and Google+ with ‘Scapehouse’

Two classmates have come up with a new social experiment, which they call Scapehouse. Scapehouse is the brainchild of two Dubai residents, Ali Razzouk and my good friend Abdullah Khan.
Ali describes Scapehouse in the following words:

 “I’ve been using Facebook and Twitter for a long time, and I have things that I like and
 dislike about both. Facebook’s privacy issues drive me crazy. On Twitter, the discussions
 are a mess, and 140 characters are just not enough for me to express myself most of the
 time. So we decided to combine the two models and came up with a whole new
 experience”, says Ali.

This is not ‘just another social network’ as you may feel, in fact this little thing carries immense potential. Following are some of the highlights of Scapehouse which makes it stand out from the competition.

The registration is fairly easy and simple, in fact if you already have a Facebook account, you can register via Facebook too. There is also a mobile site, so if you’re using one, just point your device to Scapehouse.com and you’ll be automatically be taken to the mobile site.
Also, Scapehouse is open to all feedback and criticism which can be given at http://scapehouse.com/corporate/contact 

Go ahead and give it a shot, and don’t forget to add me on Scapehouse > MAK009X.

About mak009x
A 15 year old O levels student, crazy about tech, loves politics!

One Response to Two teens take on Facebook and Google+ with ‘Scapehouse’

  1. Zubair says:

    I tried the like but it says site not found.

Leave a comment